. .

Ansprechpartner Straßenbau

Kontakt
Regierung von Niederbayern
Sachgebiet 31 - Straßen- und Brückenbau
Regierungsplatz 540
84032 Landshut

31 Isarbruecke Plattling

Ansprechpartner Telefon
0871/ 808-
E-Mail
Kleiner Günther, Ltd. BD 1430 guenther.kleiner@reg-nb.bayern.de
Ettelt Bernhard, BD 1432 bernhard.ettelt@reg-nb.bayern.de
Gietl Karl, BD 1431 karl.gietl@reg-nb.bayern.de
Jones Monika, BDin 1433 monika.jones@reg-nb.bayern.de
Gruber Hans, BR 1438 hans.gruber@reg-nb.bayern.de
Selmeier Stefan, BR 1470 stefan.selmeier@reg-nb.bayern.de
Laubhan Konstantin, TAR 1439 konstantin.laubhan@reg-nb.bayern.de
Ammer Karl, RR 1471 karl.ammer@reg-nb.bayern.de
Kraus Hubert, RAR 1436 hubert.kraus@reg-nb.bayern.de
Warmuth Andrea, RAFr 1406 andrea.warmuth@reg-nb.bayern.de
Ungewitter Susanne, VAe 1437 susanne.ungewitter@reg-nb.bayern.de