. .

Ansprechpartner

Sachgebiet 52 - Wasserwirtschaft

Martin Popp (Sachgebietsleiter)
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 18 50
E-Mail: martin.popp@reg-nb.bayern.de

Winfried Adam
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 18 51
E-Mail: winfried.adam@reg-nb.bayern.de

Karl Ammer
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 71
E-Mail: karl.ammer@reg-nb.bayern.de

Alexander Briller
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 45
E-Mail: alexander.briller@reg-nb.bayern.de

Stefan Neudert
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 42
E-Mail: stefan.neudert@reg-nb.bayern.de

Reimund Neumaier
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 46
E-Mail: reimund.neumaier@reg-nb.bayern.de

Dr. Gunther Seitz
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 43
E-Mail: gunther.seitz@reg-nb.bayern.de

Ludwig Strobel
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 41
E-Mail: ludwig.strobel@reg-nb.bayern.de

Armin Weinzierl
Tel.: 08 71 / 8 08 14 68
E-Mail: armin.weinzierl@reg-nb.bayern.de